The Tavern

The Tavern’s Music Box

Feb & March 2019

Cheltenham’s newest music venue, The Tavern’s Music Box, brings you the latest in emerging artists…

10pm – late

FEBRUARY

Saturday 9th Feb – Alexandra Grant Duo

Thursday 14th Feb – Vince Freeman

Saturday 16th Feb – Jon James Newman

Tuesday 19th Feb – Ukaholics beer homecoming

Thursday 21st Feb – Vince Freeman

Saturday 23rd Feb – Vince Freeman

Thursday 28th Feb – Vince Freeman


MARCH

Thursday 7th March – Vince Freeman

Saturday 9th March – Annette Gregory

Saturday 16th March – Jessica Rhodes

Thursday 21st March – Vince Freeman

Saturday 23rd March – LEAH

Thursday 28th March – Vince Freeman

Saturday 30th March – Alexandra Grant Duo

 

Just pop in or call us on 01242 221212 if you’d like to book a table for brunch or supper.